Community Foundation of St. Joseph County

Be a fan on Facebook

Indiana Arts Commission

IAC Regional Arts Partnership

We Are Your Region II Partner

The Community Foundation of St. Joseph County is one of 12 regional partners with the Indiana Arts Commission (IAC), dedicated to advancing arts and culture throughout Indiana. As the Region II partner, The Community Foundation serves the six-county area including Elkhart, Fulton, Kosciusko, Marshall, Starke, and St. Joseph counties.

The Regional Partnership initiative is made possible in part by the Indiana Arts Commission, a state agency, with funds from the Indiana General Assembly and the National Endowment for the Arts.